Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please see our Term Dates for 2021 - 2022 and 2022-2023 followed by a link to our detailed events for the current term. 

Summer Term 2022
Term Starts Tuesday 19th April
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
Term Ends Wednesday 20th July
Additional Day Queen's Jubilee - Thursday 21st July (school closed)
Professional Development Days
(no pupils in school)
Monday 6th June 

Autumn Term 2022
Professional Development Days
(no pupils in school)
Thursday 1st - Friday 2nd September
Term Starts Monday 5th September
Half Term Monday 24th - Friday 28th October
Term Ends Tuesday 20th December
Ocasional Day Wednesday 21st December

Spring Term 2023
Professional Development Days
(no pupils in school)
Thursday 5th - Friday 6th January
Term Starts Monday 9th January
Half Term Monday 13th - Friday 17th February
Term Ends Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023 
Professional Development Days
(no pupils in school)
Monday 17th April
Term Starts Tuesday 18th April
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
Term Ends Friday 21st July